Battlefield 4 – All DLC are FREE to Download on Origin

Written by

Good News! The Battlefield 4 DLC’s or the Premium Edition DLC are now free to download on Origin, these includes Dragon’s Teeth, Naval Strike, China Rising, Second Assault and Final Stand.

Note: You still need the base game Battlefield 4 to avail this offer.


The Free DLC is also available on Xbox One, Xbox 360, Playstation 3, Playstation 4 and PC.

Article Tags:
Article Categories:

Leave a Reply