Battlefield 1 Other 3 DLC’s Revealed

Written by

Finally EA officially announced the other 3 expansion pack of Battlefield 1, alongside with its new DLC They Shall Not Pass. The other 3 DLC’s are the In the Name of the Tsar, Turning Tides and Apocalypse. Also a concept arts of the upcoming DLC’s are also revealed.

In the Name of The Tsar

Enter the War’s Biggest front with the Russian Army and fight in snow-covered ravines and a freezing archipelago in 3 new maps.


Go over the top in the most infamous battles of World War 1, conquer bitterly contested ground with brutal tools and unique weapons.

Turning Tides

Participate in the Amphibious warfare of World War 1, and engage in the daredevil Zeebrugge raid, the Gallipoli offensive, and more.

You also need a Premium pass in order to play these new DLC in the upcoming updates, right now the new DLC is the They Shall Not Pass is now available which you can play when you have a Premium Pass of Battlefield 1.

In addition with the EA conference call, EA also confirms a new update for Star Wars Battlefront are on its way for the upcoming Holiday that will be bigger, more heroes, locations and +SP campaigns.

Article Categories:
All News · News

Leave a Reply